Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bottom line: I would use John and his team again. Very nice guy, explains things well, and most importantly, the work was done well at a more reasonable price than the other heating/cooling companies in the area. If there was a chance to give 4 1/2 stars instead of the 5 stars, I would have given 4 1/2 stars as my rating. The reason: like thousands of other people in our area last fall, on the first cold day of the season, I turned up the furnace only to discover that my 25 year old furnace had given up the ghost. John and his team came out very quickly and replaced the furnace and the air conditioner and got things running. However, there were a few details (like the humidifier) that still needed to be done, and John asked if we could delay that until the rush of the season was over. I agreed, but when the rush season was over, he didn't call, and I had to call him. A very minor detail, and I strongly recommend Comfort Measure heating and cooling, but the minor detail is the difference between a 5 star rating and a 4 1/2 star rating."
R . S from Downers Grove, IL on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would give this company ten stars if possible, but this site only goes up to five stars maximum. Everyone who works at this company is an experienced professional who knows how to get the job done. They genuinely care about their work and making the customer happy. This is rare in any kind of company. John and his team are reliable, knowledgeable and the best service team I have ever come across. "
S . F from Glen Ellyn, IL on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"An expert team from Comfort Measure installed a new Energy Efficiency Furnace and AC unit last week. From start to finish they were professional and their workmanship top quality. We are pleased to know that we will save a significant amount of money in heating and electricity bills...Thank You Comfort Measure!"
C . A from Carol Stream, IL on January 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John responded quickly to our need and kept the price honest and fair. A different, bigger company had come out to assess the situation and quoted us a price that seemed too high. Comfort Measure was able to do the work for about half the cost and I feel confident the work done by John was quality. Thank you Comfort Measure! We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. And I'm sure you'll be hearing from us again whether it's for routine maintenance or unexpected repair needs. "
R . H from Wheaton, IL on January 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and I talked about possible solutions for me to heat the room addition on my house. It isn't connected to the main house heating system. We settled on a Mitsubishi split ductless system. His team did an excellent job installing the new system. They were careful not to damage anything in my house or the plants on the outside. Anything they moved, they put back. We're very happy with the work. We've been using the heating system for a couple of weeks now and so far it has exceeded all our requirements. "
G . V from Lombard, IL on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace suddenly went out on a frigid -20 degree night. We called Comfort Measure and explained the situation, including the fact that we have a 2 year old...Someone arrived at our home within an hour. The technician, John, diagnosed the problem quickly, and was able to get the furnace to temporarily run through the night to prevent pipes from freezing. The next morning a team of technicians arrived early in the morning to replace our furnace- and also did so quickly. I would highly recommend Comfort Measure based upon their, professionalism, efficiency, and mechanical aptitude. "
C . P from Bartlett, IL on December 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We moved into a new home, and didn't know much about our furnace. Comfort Measure came out and gave a very thorough review. They were timely and professional and I felt that they were doing right by me. "
E . M from Wheaton, IL on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace was not starting up last week, so we called Comfort Measure. They were able to get our system up and running again! Thanks guys!"
L . T from Wheaton, IL on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)