Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. What else could one ask for!"
S . W from Wheaton, IL on September 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great Job! John was timely, professional, and pleasant to work with. I'd hire him again in a heartbeat!"
B . M from Barrington, IL on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great but should consider lowering the service cost"
C . H from Naperville, IL on September 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was punctual, thorough, and informative. I will continue to use his service to keep my HVAC running smoothly. "
D . N from Downers Grove, IL on September 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing! I contacted Comfort Measure because my furnace was making a very loud screeching sound. Prior to contacting Comfort Measure, I contacted a larger heating and air company in the area. The other company gave me a 4 hour time window, did nothing to diagnose or fix the problem, and still left me with a bill. John with Comfort Measure arrived at my residence right on time, was very professional, and definitely showed to be more helpful than the other company. I will be recommending Comfort Measure to my friends and family. I will be contacting Comfort Measure for all of my future heating and air needs. I'm very happy that I found them! "
k . s from Bartlett, IL on August 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called for service and John came out the same day. The temperature that day was in the 90S and the air would not cool or shut off. JOHN SAID THE UNIT WOULD HAVE TO DE-THAW BEFORE HE COULD DIAGNOSS THE PROBLEM, and he would need to come back. The next day after the unit had thawed out, John had it repaired up and running in 15 minutes.I should have called earlier. The amount of $ I have saved in energy charges paid for the service call and repair. I will call this company back for all of my HVAC needs. Comfort Measure was responsive and John is a straight shooter."
k . c from Winfield, IL on August 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Sincere. Knowledgeable. Reasonable. Professional. "
E . Y from Wheaton, IL on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John is a great guy - very friendly, very knowledgeable. Arrived on time, serviced the AC and answered all my questions. Definitely going with Comfort Measure anytime I need heating or air work done."
G . T from Schaumburg, IL on June 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John helped us out in a big way. We had guests arriving for a party at 6pm on a Friday and I called John around 3pm because our AC went out. He was able to get here by 4:15 and had our AC fixed by around 5pm. He was professional and courteous, offered us tips on what kind of filter to use and disposed of the mouse nest and carcass that shorted out our unit. John doesn't charge overtime rates. We had been using a bigger company for service and while they were just fine, we liked John's personal touch (he answered the phone himself) and his ownership over his work. That's a small business at its best. He'll be our go-to guy from here on out!"
B . P from Wheaton, IL on June 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick, professional and got the job done! Perfect and scheduled a convenient and quick time to install tha AC as it was getting hot. Highly recommend "
M . W from Winfield, IL on June 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)