Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 34 Total Reviews

5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" We trust and rely upon John to keep our AC/Heat safe and functional. His service is cheerful and efficient, and has never let us down. Ted & Tina"
T . D from Itasca, IL on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Found company based upon prior reviews and the fact that they were local was a plus. John was very accommodating and professional and helped us with a warranty issue helping save us a significant amount of money. I would highly recommend this company for all HVAC needs. We have now found a go to company!"
M . F from Wheaton, IL on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John P is a very knowledgeable professional, and is also very personable. He is prompt, courteous, and honest. He makes suggestions for improvements to the heating and air system, but does not push any sales pitch. He explains everything he does, keeps everything clean and tidy, and pets my dogs to boot! I highly recommend John and Comfort Measure. "
j . f from Aurora, IL on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John from Comfort Measure is really knowledgeable and had given us some great suggestions. His service is definitely top notch and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for furnace/ AC installation."
V . P from Aurora, IL on October 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" OUTSTANDING. JOHN WAS PERFORMED THE INSTALLATION OF ECOBEE4 FLAWLESSLY. HE WAS BOTH VERY INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN LAYMAN'S TERMS SO IT WAS VERY EASILY UNDERSTOOL."
B . E from Lisle, IL on October 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First of all when I contact them, they will try to work with you over the phone with the simple things. Making sure they are not coming out for just a simple filter change. When we figured out my problem would need a service call they were prompt and looked into everything. John laid out my option for repair vs. replacement of my AC unit and we agreed that the age of the unit warranted a replacement. Once that was figured out we looked into our options and it couldn't have been easier. No trick to try and get a system installed that I didn't need or couldn't quiet afford. The install went very well. The only thing I would have like to have seen is differently is that they holes with the old exhaust be filled with foam instead of trying to fill a 1.5 inch hole with silicon. I've had the units and the new smart thermostat about a week now and am thrilled to have it. I love how easy it is to program and it handle the humidifier as well. Overall great install, great people to work with, and a fair price. "
B . B from Lockport, IL on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. What else could one ask for!"
S . W from Wheaton, IL on September 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great Job! John was timely, professional, and pleasant to work with. I'd hire him again in a heartbeat!"
B . M from Barrington, IL on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great but should consider lowering the service cost"
C . H from Naperville, IL on September 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was punctual, thorough, and informative. I will continue to use his service to keep my HVAC running smoothly. "
D . N from Downers Grove, IL on September 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)