Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 34 Total Reviews

5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service & excellent communication directly with the owner, John. First time working with Comfort Measure & I was impressed with their responsiveness. All-around good experience and fair pricing to replace an older A/C unit. Will be using Comfort Measure for future HVAC needs. "
T . B from Glen Ellyn, IL on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was able to clean our furnace and get it working again! Very knowledgeable. We will use his service on a regular basis from now on!"
S . K from Wheaton, IL on March 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, friendly. Great value for the service!"
R . M from Elmhurst, IL on March 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was so friendly and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the different parts of my furnace to me and what I should watch out for. I will definitely keep his card handy for future maintenance. "
J . L from Roselle, IL on February 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team was excellent! They arrived on time and were very friendly and courteous. John himself took his time and explained the complete breakdown of the issue and suggested the best solution. His professional guys came in with all the right tools and took care of the problem. They had my new furnace system installed and running in a very short period of time. Not to forget they had to crawl in to my tiny crawl space to remove the old furnace and install the new one. I know for a fact that wasn't an easy task. They did all this with a smile and in good spirit. They even cleaned up afterwards!! I highly recommend this company. Thanks Guys!!"
A . K from West Chicago, IL on February 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome service and fair prices. You can't go wrong with this company."
T . L from Wheaton, IL on February 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bottom line: I would use John and his team again. Very nice guy, explains things well, and most importantly, the work was done well at a more reasonable price than the other heating/cooling companies in the area. If there was a chance to give 4 1/2 stars instead of the 5 stars, I would have given 4 1/2 stars as my rating. The reason: like thousands of other people in our area last fall, on the first cold day of the season, I turned up the furnace only to discover that my 25 year old furnace had given up the ghost. John and his team came out very quickly and replaced the furnace and the air conditioner and got things running. However, there were a few details (like the humidifier) that still needed to be done, and John asked if we could delay that until the rush of the season was over. I agreed, but when the rush season was over, he didn't call, and I had to call him. A very minor detail, and I strongly recommend Comfort Measure heating and cooling, but the minor detail is the difference between a 5 star rating and a 4 1/2 star rating."
R . S from Downers Grove, IL on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would give this company ten stars if possible, but this site only goes up to five stars maximum. Everyone who works at this company is an experienced professional who knows how to get the job done. They genuinely care about their work and making the customer happy. This is rare in any kind of company. John and his team are reliable, knowledgeable and the best service team I have ever come across. "
S . F from Glen Ellyn, IL on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"An expert team from Comfort Measure installed a new Energy Efficiency Furnace and AC unit last week. From start to finish they were professional and their workmanship top quality. We are pleased to know that we will save a significant amount of money in heating and electricity bills...Thank You Comfort Measure!"
C . A from Carol Stream, IL on January 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John responded quickly to our need and kept the price honest and fair. A different, bigger company had come out to assess the situation and quoted us a price that seemed too high. Comfort Measure was able to do the work for about half the cost and I feel confident the work done by John was quality. Thank you Comfort Measure! We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. And I'm sure you'll be hearing from us again whether it's for routine maintenance or unexpected repair needs. "
R . H from Wheaton, IL on January 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)