Customer Reviews

Comfort Measure Proudly Serves Our Community

Comfort Measure

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 55 Total Reviews

5 stars
55
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Jon is a great guy! I was completely satisfied with his job and strongly recommend him for HVAC issues."
A . S from Aurora, IL on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John responded quickly to my service request for furnace and a/c annual maintenance. He quickly responded to my call and scheduled time that fit to my schedule. John is very thorough in explains all the steps he took and answered all my questions. He’s extremely knowledgeable and even went above my expectations by providing me additional information to contact my original carrier’s covered warranty part replacement. Great customer service and expertise. "
L . H from Wheaton, IL on May 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The crew did excellent work. Couldn't be more happy. Highly recommend."
H . H from Lombard, IL on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Brian got here quickly and did a great job repairing our a/c compressor."
R . R from Wheaton, IL on May 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John gave a reasonable estimate on installation of a new furnace & A/C . Installers were top notch and worked late to complete the job the following day as promised. Cleanup was excellent. Would highly recommend them."
r . G from Naperville, IL on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John was great. I’d use you guys 10/10 times. Thanks for timely and effective service!"
D . H from Carol Stream, IL on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent prompt service as always "
R . D from Bensenville, IL on April 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Corey and Brian were great. They were polite and courteous. They were efficient and cleaned up afterwards. Great job!"
S . G from Warrenville, IL on April 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and efficient. Very pleased with the service and price was great."
G . B from Wheaton, IL on April 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was extremely friendly, on-time, and professional during our furnace cleaning service. He also quoted a reasonable price for potential future services as well. I would recommend Comfort Measure as a company. "
Y . K from Wheaton, IL on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)